WebCategory Image

Browse Summer Camps - Valley Art Center

Summer Camp—Summer only. Check every spring for summer offerings.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions and required ages.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Summer Camps at VAC are back!!!!


Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, June 23, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, June 25, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Monday starting Monday, June 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, June 30, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, July 02, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Monday starting Monday, July 05, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 07, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, July 09, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Monday starting Monday, July 12, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 14, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, July 16, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Monday starting Monday, July 19, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 21, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Friday starting Friday, July 23, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | Monday starting Monday, July 26, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 28, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer | M-F starting Monday, July 26, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | M-F starting Monday, July 19, 2021 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer | M-F starting Monday, July 19, 2021 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM