WebCategory Image

Browse Summer Camps - Valley Art Center

Summer Camp—Summer only. Check every spring for summer offerings.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions and required ages.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Summer Camps June 20-July 29


Summer II | M-F starting Monday, July 18, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer I | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 6, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer I | Friday starting Friday, July 8, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer I | Monday starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Friday starting Friday, July 15, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 18, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 20, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Friday starting Friday, July 22, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 25, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 27, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | M-F starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 4:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | M-F starting Monday, July 18, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer II | M-F starting Monday, July 18, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer II | M-F starting Monday, July 18, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:00 PM
Sold Out