WebCategory Image

Browse Adult Classes - Valley Art Center

Adult—Ages 16+ (for younger teens, please call VAC ). Normally onsite, one-day-a-week, for 6 weeks.

Click on Class Titles below for descriptions.

Sold Out classes do not have registration buttons.

Download a class supply list

Spring Session April 18-May 28

Summer I Session June 20-July 2 (2 weeks)

Summer II Session July 18-August 6 (4 weeks)

Summer III Session August 8-September 3 (4 weeks)


Subscribe to Valley Art Center's Email Newsletter
Sign Up Now


Summer I | Tuesday starting Tuesday, July 5, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Tuesday starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Monday starting Monday, August 8, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Monday starting Monday, August 8, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Tuesday starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Tuesday starting Tuesday, July 12, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Tuesday starting Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Tuesday starting Tuesday, August 9, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Wednesday starting Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Wednesday starting Wednesday, August 10, 2022 | 1:00 PM - 3:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Thursday starting Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Thursday starting Thursday, August 11, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Friday starting Friday, August 12, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Wednesday starting Wednesday, July 13, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 9:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer II | Saturday starting Saturday, July 9, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 12:30 AM
 
 
Summer III | Saturday starting Saturday, August 20, 2022 | 9:30 AM - 12:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Thursday starting Thursday, July 7, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sold Out
 
Summer III | Thursday starting Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
 
 
Summer II | Monday starting Monday, July 11, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
 
Summer III | Monday starting Monday, August 8, 2022 | 6:30 PM - 8:30 PM
 
 
Summer II | Thursday starting Thursday, July 14, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM
 
 
Summer III | Thursday starting Thursday, August 18, 2022 | 6:00 PM - 8:00 PM